document.getElementById( "ak_js_1" ).setAttribute( "value", ( new Date() ).getTime() ); This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Some TV viewers may have thought that the writers of Friends invented the expression going commando, to characterize a woman who ventures into public without underwear. As time went on, these two tribes eventually came together and, in the 1600s, became what we now call the Scots and formed the country of Scotland. I'm a former Marine Corps Officer with a BA in Evolutionary Biology and Philosophy (Cornell College 98') and an MBA from The University Of Texas at Austin (07'). BETTER WORKOUTS Many women choose to workout without underwear as a way to keep things breathable down there. Discussion of suicide or self-harm is not tolerated and will result in an immediate ban. 5 Reasons Women Go Commando. Many people think that going commando is the best solution to these common problems that are part of being a female. You can also see those lines in that loosely fitting satin slip dress you bought a few months ago, too. I love a visible panty line said no woman ever. I wish more guys went commando.There's usually much more chance of a girl getting some idea of a guy's package because you can sometimes see the outline down the leg of the trousers & sometimes you can see it move.Girls love looking at guy's packagges & we don't get to see much these days with baggy jeans.WE get a bad deal In the office? With so many varieties available, it can be hard to decide which one is best for your climate and taste preferences. All clothing not just shorts were tight fitting and designed to leave very little to the imagination. If you're wearing shorts, it's best to be aware that if you're on a balcony, people below may be able to see more than they planned to.". Additionally, the commando concept while traveling results in less laundry while mid-travel or even worse, upon returning home from days or even weeks away from a washing machine. . The phrase gained