I have been teaching in Arizona for eight years. I teach because I truly believe I am helping to shape the future of my students. BS in Business Administration- CENEVAL Mexico City / CELTA (Certificate in Teaching English to speakers of other languages - Cambridge University Press and Assessment / Post-Graduate Teacher Certification at SCC, Scottsdale, AZ. 1500 S 75th Ave, Yakima, WA 98908 Biography, BSc in Physics, University of Buea-Cameroon. Information lines: (509) 972-6002 and (509) 972-6003, Anonymous WV crime and safety tip line: - (509) 972-6027. I teach because I believe that each generation should be greater than the last. - Second year at WVMS I always want to be that teacher that the students can go back and think who was that teacher that made an impact on my life? Send Email Phone: 716-942-3100. BA Education, MA Curriculum and Instruction. A platform that provides accessible counseling and mental health support for students. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards as defined by Section 508 of the U. S. Rehabilitation Act. 5th grade Language Arts, 5th and 6th StudentSupportandLifeSkills, Education Bachelor of Arts in English with a minor in Education, University of California Davis; Master of Arts in Education, Arizona State University, Phoenix, Arizona. Biography, "This is why I teach music not because I expect you to major in music, not because I expect you to play or sing all your life, not so you can relax, not so you can have fun, but so you will be human, so you will recognize beauty, so you will be closer to an infinite beyond this world, so you will have something to cling to, so you will have more love, more compassion, more gentleness, more good. BA in English, CSU Chico, Teaching Experience For up to date school news follow VMS on Facebook at Valley Middle School and Twitter @vms_principal. MA in Education Administration with certificates in Principalship, English as a Second Language, and Psychology from ASU and NA