It felt damned peaceful to be nothing more than a ghost within a ghost. They're all connected with the sea. Each month we work on scenes and monologues with a beautiful, supportive, inspiring group of actors. ---. The poet Edmunds desire to live another life, his brothers jealousy over his own wasted existence. So has he, but it goes in one ear and out the other. He would have sent me to Europe to study after I graduated from the Convent.I might have gone - if I hadnt fallen in love with Mr. Tyrone. Six - Boleyn. It makes me want to puke! The year is 1912, the time is one August morning, and Mary You really must not watch me all the time, James it makes me self-conscious. He would have sent me to Europe to study after I graduated from the Convent.I might have gone if I hadnt fallen in love with Mr. Tyrone. Monologue from the play "Long Day's Journey Into Night", written by Eugene O'Neill Search the history of over 797 billion But it was hopeless. Thats a valid question to ask when you consider the first. "Ellen Schoeters is a member of Actorama + where actors can upload a monologue or scene performance for peer review. 852 words. For a second there is meaning! *Stheno, Eurayle and Medusa. 1862 Tom & Jerry 1823 The Agreeable Surprise 1794 Tammany 1794 As if I was a ghost belonging to the fog, and the fog was the ghost of the sea. He wants company, he doesn't want to be the only corpse around the house!, I know it's useless to talk. Mary explains her use of the morphine to Cathleen, the servant. Ive tried to make allowances. For a second you see, and seeing the secret, you are the secret. Flashcards. JAMIE {grins foolishly). One-night stands, cheap hotels, dirty trains, leaving children, never having a home - See, Cathleen, how ugly they are! WebJamie Long Days Journey Into Night. Edmund leaves again after Mary tries to draw him and her husband into her drug-addled musings. We are here for all your monologue needs! Then he accused Harker of making his foreman break do