There are few placesto catch and hold material on top and underneath the deck. I did a lot of research before buying a lawn mower for my yard and this one lives up to all of the positive reviews I read about it. (12.6-cm) depth throughout the entire deckshell for optimum mowing, mulching, and bagging performance, Optional MulchControl system provides superior mulching performance and versatility, Stamped-steel design eliminates sharp edges and corners where material can build up and diminishmowingperformance, Mower deck suspended from the vehiclefor a smooth and level cut, Adjustable mower wheels,positioned just above ground level,help reduce scalping, 0.25-in. It can be set up without tools in minutes and has easy-to-empty bags. I've been using the new S220 for about 3 months now. For complete details regarding this offer, please select the corresponding link below. 14m7400 [6] lock nut m10 13. It may not display this or other websites correctly. If you notice that the lawnmower blade does not spin, it could be a sign that something is wrong. (2.7-mm) steel: The front axle is constructed of solid cast iron that will not bend: The front bumper provides additional front-end protection and attractive, bold style. I have looked and my unit does not have a switch that the reverse foot pedals activates. }, Automotive-type accelerator controls ensure easy operation. 3-year/200-hour bumper-to-bumper warranty. Is this front wheels bearings sealed on this S220, no zerk for greasing. Or if it's a brand new machine with only 9 hours on it call your dealer and have them address your concerns. Yes, dust/chaff/thatch/whatever can pile up and bind the linkage in reverse. Instead it was a good 1/2 hour of me under the wheel well making baby turns with a wrench. *Term limited to years or hours used, whichever comes first, and varies by model. You are using an out of date browser. Unless someone paid extra for one back in The Day. As you can see, John Deere riding mowers do not alway