Thats not what Loyola taught me when I was a student. SCALA 13th season-to-15th Season Record: 363-292-3. 331 Following. Cancel culture keeps claiming victim after victim. Web Design : https://iccleveland.org/wp-content/themes/icc/images/empty/thumbnail.jpg. Since his arrival at Adelphi in 2013, Ianniciello has helped coach the Panthers to seven NE10 Tournament appearances in nine seasons. When I did so on social media, I was bashed for being an alarmist and a conspiracy theorist. So, I did what Loyola taught me to do: I defended myself, respectfully, using arguments of reason based on facts, including historical facts. De La Rosa, C.J. Whats Loyolas message here? 979-862-6021. [email protected]. MANSFIELD, Mass. Occasionally the digitization process introduces transcription errors or other problems; we are continuing to work to improve these archived versions. After such a long delay from the end of their 2020 season, it was only right they had some breaks come their way. (); : He taught many of us to stand up for yourself in all facets of your life, whether it was in the classroom, on the ballfield or in your daily life.. The University of Hartford graduate comes to Garden City after playing Division I baseball for the Hawks. A memorial service is scheduled for 11 a.m. Saturday at St. James Episcopal Church in St. James. (); : This is a digitized version of an article from The Timess print archive, before the start of online publication in 1996. He was our freshman soccer coach in the fall season and recruited nine of us foreigners to play squash in the winter, recalled Pablo Pick of Manhattan, who graduated as a three-sport athlete from Adelphi in 1965. Gill was fired by USC on Monday, two . I am fully committed to recruiting exceptional student-athletes and providing an environment for a rewarding college baseball experience,"said Ianniciello. 100% of college coaches and programs are on the SportsRecruits platform. Head Coach. Record: 40-33-1, 1-2 in the playoff