You get fifteen minutes to complete your check in and to prepare for the audition; especially if you are going there on location for the first time; make sure to plan carefully and allow yourself enough travel time. Australia & New Zealand Playable Age Range Project Type Role Type Atlanta Casting Calls and Auditions Search for acting auditions in Atlanta including film, television, commercials, theater, voiceover roles and more. Greeting, my name is Tebogo. Hi Im Sanelisiwe Pearl Gumede from Mthwalume ,Am 20 years old. My name is Maria Sibongile Mkhize. 0677470914 Good evening. I reside in Cape Town but i am very much willing to relocate for my dreams as i have no responsibility of yet. Intrested in acting and if there a, I am Lesedi and Im 15 years old I am interested in acting and its what I see my self doing, I have no experience except for acting in a school druma . I am passionate, well spoken, i have confidence and i also believe Im well, a pleasure to work with. That being said, it is imperative that you master auditions. I speak 2 languages fluently including IsiXhosa and English. Im 19 years an Im interested in acting. Not yet experienced,but hope to get an opportunity. Female Steve I am interested in acting opportunity which you will help me. e.g. Hello my name is Murendwa Masakona. I am interested in acting and now am currently enrolled in a modeling academy if ever you are in need of models or there are auditions please call me on 0834597126. Here is my phone number +263715166434. From a young age media has been always a dream for me, i am also a writer i have written short stories and plays and well even played some at school. 0637475333, Greetings my name is Esenati, I am 21 years of age living in KwaZulu-Natal and i am a Zulu girl, i have so much interest in acting as a drama learner who did Drama at high school, i would be very happy to get any chance of acting in whatever soapie that needs new actors Please contact me on this number 0749258729 for a